On Sabbatical …

Irenaeus asks if I’m ever going to post again.  Good question!  I certainly hope so, but right now, I need to make some serious progress on my dissertation.  The subject of this blog is tangentially related to my thesis, so I hope to come back to it.  I’ve found that when I focus on this blog, I don’t get much work on my dissertation.  Our family life is also quite busy right now, not to mention work responsibilities. 

I would like to thank all those who have left comments and linked to this blog.  I’ve been encouraged and edified.  I think I’ve learned more from the comments than others have learned from my posts 🙂 

Ut unam sint!

1 Comment

  1. Keep us updated, the discussions here are very helpful and relevant to my personal journey.


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

